Playing on: Server 1


Whitney (Also Known As: I Will Always Love You: The Whitney Houston Story) is a Biography, Drama film directed by Angela Bassett and written by Shem Bitterman. It was released on 17 January 2015. It stars Yaya DaCosta, Arlen Escarpeta, Yolonda Ross. The film’s content : A chronicle of Whitney Houston’s rise to fame and turbulent relationship with husband Bobby Brown… What awaits ahead ? Enjoy the film and discover by yourself.

Genre: Drama, Biography

Actor: Yaya DaCosta, Arlen Escarpeta, Yolonda Ross

Director: Angela Bassett

Country: United States

Quality: SD

Duration: 1h 28m

Release: 2015

IMDb: 0.5/10